Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised Procedures - Human

This page lists the current members and alternates of the Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised procedures - Human (CMDh). 

For more information, see European expert declaration of interests and professional qualifications

CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Peter Bachmann

Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Device
BfArM
Kurt-Georg Kiesinger-Allee 3
D-53175 BONN
Tel: +49 228 2074163
Email: peter.bachmann@bfarm.de

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Mr Keith McDonald

Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency
151 Buckingham Palace Road
UK-SW1W 9SZ LONDON
Tel: +44 20 30806105
Email: keith.mcdonald@mhra.gsi.gov.uk

AUSTRIA

Member: Jascha Johann Hörnisch

BASG/AGES
Traisengasse 5
1200 Wien, Austria
Tel. +43 50 555 36597
Email: jascha.hoernisch@ages.at

Alternate: Ingeborg Gerngross 

BASG/AGES
Traisengasse 5
A-1200 WIEN, Austria
Tel.: +43 50 555 36611
ingeborg.gerngross@ages.at


BELGIUM

Member: Sophie Colyn

Agence Fédérale des Médicaments et des Produits de Santé
Place Victor Horta, 40
Boite 40
B-1060 BRUSSELS
Tel:      +32 2 5284087
Email:  sophie.colyn@fagg.be

Alternate: Katelijne Van Keymeulen

Agence Fédérale des Médicaments et des Produits de Santé
Place Victor Horta, 40
Boite 40
B-1060 BRUSSELS
Tel:    +32 2 5284391
Email: Katelijne.vankeymeulen@fagg.be

BULGARIA

Member: Dr. Lyudmil Antonov 

Bulgarian Drug Agency
8 Damyan Gruev Str.
BG-1303 SOFIA
Tel:    +359 2 8903494
Email: lyudmil.antonov@bda.bg 

CROATIA

Member: Ms Sabina Uzeirbegović 

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices of the Republic of Croatia
Ksaverska cesta 4
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 1 4884322
Email: sabina.uzeirbegovic@halmed.hr

Alternate: Ms Gorana Perina Lakoš

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices of the Republic of Croatia
Ksaverska cesta 4
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 1 4884374
Email: gorana.perina@halmed.hr 

CYPRUS

Member: Mr Panayiotis Triantafyllis 

Ministry of Health
Pharmaceutical Services
7 Larnacos Avenue
CY-1475 NICOSIA
Tel: +357 22 407154
Email: ptriantafyllis@phs.moh.gov.cy

CZECH REPUBLIC

Member: Dr. Jitka Vokrouhlická

State Institute for Drug Control
Srobárova 48
CZ-100 41 PRAHA 10
Tel: +420 272 185784
Email: jitka.vokrouhlicka@sukl.cz

Alternate: Mrs Monika Košťáková

State Institute for Drug Control
Srobárova 48
CZ-100 41 PRAHA 10
Tel: +420 272 185302
Email: Monika.Kostakova@sukl.cz

DENMARK

Member: Mrs Joan Boye 

Danish Health and Medicines Authority
Axel Heides Gade 1
DK-2300 COPENHAGEN
Tel: +45 4488 9254
Email: jbo@dkma.dk 

Alternate: Katrine Damkjær Madsen

Danish Health and Medicines Authority
Axel Heides Gade 1
DK-2300 COPENHAGEN
Tel: +45 44 889641
Email: kdm@dkma.dk

ESTONIA

Member: Mrs Margit Plakso 

State Agency of Medicines
1 Nooruse Street
EE-50411 TARTU
Tel: +372 7 374140
Email: margit.plakso@ravimiamet.ee

FINLAND

Member: Ms Johanna Ruotsalainen 

Finnish Medicines Agency
P.O. Box 55
FI-00034 FIMEA
Tel: +358 29 5223737
Email: johanna.ruotsalainen@fimea.fi

Alternate: Nomination awaited

 

 

FRANCE

Member: Virginie Bacquet

Agence nationale de sécurité du médicament et des produits de santé (ANSM)
143-147 bd Anatole France
FR-93285 SAINT-DENIS CEDEX
Tel: +33 1 55873308
Email: virginie.bacquet@ansm.sante.fr

Alternate: Mathilde Geynet-Kovacs

Agence nationale de sécurité du médicament et des produits de santé (ANSM)
143-147 bd Anatole France
FR-93285 SAINT-DENIS CEDEX
Tel: +33 1 55873304
Email: mathilde.geynet@ansm.sante.fr

GERMANY

Member: Mrs Susanne Winterscheid

Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices
BfArM
Kurt-Georg Kiesinger-Allee 3
D-53175 BONN
Tel: +49 228 2074172
Email: susanne.winterscheid@bfarm.de

Alternate: Dr. Katrin Völler

Pail-Ehrlich-Institut (PEI)
Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 51-59
D-63225 LANGEN
Tel: +49 6103 773902
Email: katrin.voeller@pei.de

GREECE

Member: Dr. Eleftheria Nikolaidi

National Organization for Medicines
Registration Division
Mesogion Avenue 284
Holargos
GR-15562 ATHENS
Tel: +30 213 2040241
Email: enikolaidi@eof.gr

Alternate: Dr Maria Dimokleia Ziotopoulou

National Organization for Medicines
Registration Division
Mesogion Avenue 284
Holargos
GR-15562 ATHENS
Tel: +30 213 2040243
Email: mzioto@eof.gr

HUNGARY

Member: Dr. Ágnes Gabriella Szádeczkyné Kelemen  

National Institute of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Zrínyi U. 3
H-1051 BUDAPEST
Tel: +36 1 8869 300/497
Email: kelemen.agnes.gabriella@ogyei.gov.hu

Alternate: Dr. Judit Pandi 

National Institute of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Zrínyi U. 3
H-1051 BUDAPEST
Tel: +36 1 8869 300
Email: pandi.judit@ogyei.gov.hu

IRELAND

Member: Dr Nicole Kavanagh

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O'Malley House
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
IR-DUBLIN 2
Tel: +353 1 6764971
Email: nicole.kavanagh@hpra.ie

Alternate: Dr. Jeanette McCallion

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O'Malley House
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
IR-DUBLIN 2
Tel: +35 3167 64971
Email: jeanette.mccallion@hpra.ie

ITALY

Member: Dr Maria Vitocolonna 

Agenzia Italiana del Farmaco
Via del Tritone 181
IT-00187 ROMA
Tel: +3906 59784249
Email: m.vitocolonna@aifa.gov.it

Alternate: Ms Maria Luisa Casini

Agenzia Italiana del Farmaco
Via del Tritone 181
IT-00187 ROMA
Tel: +39 065 9784351
Email: ml.casini@aifa.gov.it

LATVIA

Member: Ms Monta Emersone

State Agency of Medicines
Jersikas iela 15
LV-1003 RIGA
Tel: +371 67 078465
Email: Monta.Emersone@zva.gov.lv

Alternate: Ms Iveta Eglite

State Agency of Medicines
Jersikas iela 15
LV-1003 RIGA
Tel: +371 67 078409
Email: Iveta.Eglite@zva.gov.lv

LITHUANIA

Member: Dr Žydrūnas Martinėnas 

State Medicines Control Agency
Zirmunu str. 139A
LT-09120 VILNIUS
Tel: +370 5 2639264
Email: ZydrunasMartinenas@vvkt.lt

Alternate: Dr Valdas Liukaitis

State Medicines Control Agency
Savanoriu pr. 220
LT-50196 KAUNAS
Tel: +370 615 38236
Email: ValdasLiukaitis@vvkt.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Member: Mrs Jacqueline Genoux-Hames

Direction de La Santé
Villa Louvigny
Division de la Pharmacie et des Medicaments
Allée Marconi
L-2120 LUXEMBOURG
Tel: +352 2478 5593
Email: jacqueline.genoux-hames@ms.etat.lu

MALTA

Member: Ms Helen Vella

Medicines Authority
Licensing Directorate
198 Rue D’Argens
MT-GZR 03 GZIRA
Tel: +356 23 439149
Email: helen.vella@gov.mt

Alternate: Cheryl Aquilina

Medicines Authority
Licensing Directorate
198 Rue D’Argens
MT-GZR 03 GZIRA
Tel: +356 23 439156
Email: cheryl.aquilina@gov.mt

THE NETHERLANDS

Member: Mrs Kora Doorduyn-van der Stoep

Medicines Evaluation Board
P.O Box 8275
3503  Utrecht RG
Tel: +31 88 2248065
Email: kh.doorduijn@cbg-meb.nl

Alternate: Ms Priscilla Schoondermark

Farmacotherapeutic Group 1
College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen

Graadt van Roggenweg 500
3531  AH Utrecht   
Tel: +31 88 2248501
Email: p.schoondermark@cbg-meb.nl

POLAND

Member: Mrs Anna Kalita

Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices and Biocidal Products
Al. Jerozolimskie 181C
02-222 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 4921330
Email: anna.kalita@urpl.gov.pl

Alternate: Andrzej Czeslawski

Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices and Biocidal Products
Al. Jerozolimskie 181C
02-222 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 4921370
Email: andrzej.czeslawski@urpl.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Member: Pharm. Marta Marcelino 

INFARMED
Parque de Saúde de Lisboa
Avenida do Brasil, n° 53
P-1700 LISBOA
Tel: +351 21 7987234
Email: marta.marcelino@infarmed.pt

Alternate: Rui Pedro da Costa Vilar

INFARMED
Parque de Saúde de Lisboa
Avenida do Brasil, n° 53
P-1700 LISBOA
Tel: +351 21 798 5220
Email: rui.vilar@infarmed.pt

ROMANIA

Member: Mrs Ada Georgescu

National Medicines Agency and Medicinal Devices
48, Av. Sanatescu
011478 BUCHAREST
Tel: +40 21 3171102
Email: ada.georgescu@anm.ro

Alternate: Mrs Nadia Grigoras

National Medicines Agency and Medicinal Devices
48, Av. Sanatescu
011478 BUCHAREST
Tel: +40 21 3161079
Email: nadia.grigoras@anm.ro

SLOVAKIA

Member: Ing. Mária Polláková

State Institute for Drug Control
Kvetná 11
SK-825 08 BRATISLAVA 26
Tel: +421 2 50701331
Email: maria.pollakova@sukl.sk

Alternate: Mr Antonia Marciova

State Institute for Drug Control
Kvetná 11
SK-825 08 BRATISLAVA 26
Tel: +421 2 50701238
Email: antonia.marciova@sukl.sk

SLOVENIA

Member: Pharm. Sabina Zalar

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices
Ptujska ulica 21
SI-1000 LJUBLJANA
Tel: +386 8 2000503
Email: sabina.zalar@jazmp.si

Alternate: Ana Videnšek Podgorelec

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices
Ptujska ulica 21
SI-1000 LJUBLJANA
Tel: +386 8 2000554
Email: ana.vidensek@jazmp.si

SPAIN

Member: Mrs Luisa Garcia-Vaquero

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes
Edificio 8
C/Campezo 1
ES-28022 MADRID
Tel: +34 91 8225047
Email: mgarciav@aemps.es

Alternate: Laura Oliveira Santamaria

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes
Edificio 8
C/Campezo 1
ES-28022 MADRID
Tel: +34 91 8225142
Email: loliveira@aemps.es

SWEDEN

Member: Ms Christin Olofsson

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskjölds väg 42
SE-751 03 UPPSALA
Tel: +46 18 174600
Email: christin.olofsson@mpa.se

Alternate: Mr Christer Backman

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskjölds väg 42
SE-751 03 UPPSALA
Tel: +46 18 172619
Email: christer.backman@mpa.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Member: Mr Keith McDonald 

Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency
151 Buckingham Palace Road
UK-SW1W 9SZ LONDON
Tel: +44 20 30806105
Email: keith.mcdonald@mhra.gsi.gov.uk

Alternate: Ms Maureen Riach

Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency
151 Buckingham Palace Road
UK-SW1W 9SZ LONDON
Tel: +44 20 30806543
Email: maureen.riach@mhra.gsi.gov.uk

ICELAND

Member: Nomination awaited

 

 

Alternate: Mr Orn Gudmundsson

Iceland Medicines Agency
Vinlandsleid 14
113 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: +354 5 202100
Email: orn.gudmundsson@lyfjastofnun.is

LIECHTENSTEIN

Member: Mrs Brigitte Batliner

Kontrollstelle für Arzneimittel beim Amt für Lebensmittelkontrolle und Veterinärwesen
Postplatz 2
P.O.Box 37
FL-9494 SCHAAN
Tel: +423 236 7325
Email: brigitte.batliner@llv.li

NORWAY

Member: Mrs Inger Heggebø

The Norwegian Medicines Agency
Sven Oftedalsvei 8
NO-0950 OSLO
Tel: +47 2289 7744
Email: inger.heggebo@noma.no

Alternate: Mrs Therese Le Rimul

The Norwegian Medicines Agency
Sven Oftedalsvei 8
NO-0950 OSLO
Tel: +47 2289 7913
Email: therese.lerimul@legemiddelverket.no