CMDv composition

This page lists the current members and alternates of the Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised procedures - Veterinary (CMDv)

CHAIRPERSON

Mrs Laetitia Le Letty

Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire (Anses – ANMV)
14 rue Claude Bourgelat - Parc d'Activités de la Grande Marche - CS 70611 - Javené - 35306 Fougères Cedex - France
e-mail: laetitia.leletty@anses.fr

VICE-CHAIR

Mrs Paula Kajaste

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b - 00280 Helsinki - Finland
e-mail: paula.kajaste@fimea.fi

AUSTRIA

Member: Ms Beate Gasser

BASG - Federal Office for Safety in Health Care / AGES - Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Traisengasse 5 - 1200 Wien - Austria
e-mail: beate.gasser@ages.at

Alternate: Ms Ines Lindner

BASG - Federal Office for Safety in Health Care /AGES - Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Traisengasse 5 - 1200 Wien - Austria
e-mail: ines.lindner@ages.at

BELGIUM

Member: Mr Dries Minne

Federal Agency of Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP)
Eurostation II - Place Victor Horta 40 box 40 - 1060 Brussels - Belgium
e-mail: dries.minne@fagg-afmps.be

Alternate: Mr Enzo Baraldi

Federal Agency of Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP)
Eurostation II - Place Victor Horta 40 box 40 - 1060 Brussels - Belgium
e-mail: enzo.baraldi@fagg-afmps.be

BULGARIA

Member: Dr Albena Hristova

Bulgarian Food Safety Agency
Directorate for control of veterinary medicinal products - Shose Bankya 7 - 1331 Sofia - Bulgaria
e-mail: a_kolova@itp.bg 

Alternate: Dr Dimitrina Novakova

Bulgarian Food Safety Agency
Directorate for control of veterinary medicinal products - Shose Bankya 7 - 1331 Sofia - Bulgaria
e-mail: d_novakova@itp.bg

REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

Member: Dr Miroslav Andrišić

Croatian Veterinary Institute
Savska cesta 143 - 10000 Zagreb - Republic of Croatia
e-mail: andrisic@veinst.hr

Alternate: Ms Ksenija Šandor

Croatian Veterinary Institute
Savska cesta 143 - 10000 Zagreb - Republic of Croatia
e-mail: sandor@veinst.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC

Member: Dr Iveta Obrovská

Institute for State Control of Veterinary Biologicals and Medicines
Hudcova Str. 56a - 621 00 Brno–Medlánky - Czech Republic
e-mail: obrovska@uskvbl.cz

DENMARK

Member: Mr Martin Piffet

Danish Medicines Agency
Axel Heides Gade 1 - 2300 Copenhagen S - Denmark
e-mail: mapi@dkma.dk

Alternate: Ms Anne Malene Nissen

Danish Medicines Agency
Axel Heides Gade 1 - 2300 Copenhagen S - Denmark
e-mail: maln@dkma.dk

ESTONIA

Member : Ms Triinu Tereping

State Agency of Medicines
1 Nooruse Street - 50411 Tartu - Estonia
e-mail: triinu.tereping@ravimiamet.ee

FINLAND

Member: Mrs Paula Kajaste

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b - 00280 Helsinki - Finland
e-mail: paula.kajaste@fimea.fi

Alternate: Dr Kristina Lehmann

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b - 00280 Helsinki - Finland
e-mail: kristina.lehmann@fimea.fi

FRANCE

Member: Dr Mariette Salery

Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire (Anses – ANMV)
14 rue Claude Bourgelat - Parc d'Activités de la Grande Marche - CS 70611 - Javené - 35306 Fougères Cedex - France
e-mail: mariette.salery@anses.fr

Alternate: Ms Marie-Hélène Sabinotto

Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire (Anses – ANMV)
14 rue Claude Bourgelat - Parc d'Activités de la Grande Marche - CS 70611 - Javené - 35306 Fougères Cedex - France
e-mail: marie-helene.sabinotto@anses.fr

GERMANY

Member: Ms Juliane Schäfer

Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit - Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety
Abteilung Tierarzneimittel - Mauerstraße 39-42 - D-10117 Berlin - Germany
e-mail: juliane.schaefer@bvl.bund.de

Expert: Dr Dagmar Sommer

Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Bundesinstitut für Impfstoffe und biomedizinische Arzneimittel - Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines
Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51-59 - D-63225 Langen - Germany
e-mail: dagmar.sommer@pei.de

Expert: Dr Heike Gyra

Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Bundesinstitut für Impfstoffe und biomedizinische Arzneimittel - Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines
Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51-59 - D-63225 Langen - Germany
e-mail: heike.gyra@pei.de

GREECE

Member: Eftychia Aravidou

EOF-National Organization for Medicines
284 Mesogion Avenue - GR-15562 Cholargos - Athens - Greece
e-mail: efaravidou@eof.gr

HUNGARY

Member: Dr Dóra Földesi

National Food Chain Safety Office
Directorate of Veterinary Medicinal Products - Szállás u. 8. - H-1107 Budapest - Hungary
e-mail: foldesid@nebih.gov.hu

ICELAND

Member: Dr Peter Zsolt Fekete

Icelandic Medicines Agency
Vínlandsleið 14 - IS-113 Reykjavík - Iceland
e-mail: peter.zsolt.fekete@lyfjastofnun.is

IRELAND

Member: Dr Rhona McHugh

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O’Malley House - Earlsfort Centre - Earlsfort Terrace - Dublin 2 - D02 XP77 - Ireland
e-mail: rhona.mchugh@hpra.ie

Alternate: Dr Penelope Huggard

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O’Malley House - Earlsfort Centre - Earlsfort Terrace - Dublin 2 - D02 XP77 - Ireland
e-mail: penelope.huggard@hpra.ie

ITALY

Member: Dr Stefania Dalfrà

Ministry of Health
Directorate General for Animal Health and Veterinary Medicinal Products - Via Giorgio Ribotta 5 - I– 00144 Roma - Italy
e-mail: s.dalfra@sanita.it

LATVIA

Member: Ms Liga Kalnina

Food and Veterinary Service
Peldu street 30 - LV-1050 Rīga - Latvia
e-mail: liga.kalnina@pvd.gov.lv

Alternate: Ms Zanda Auce

Food and Veterinary Service
Peldu street 30 - LV-1050 Rīga - Latvia
e-mail: zanda.auce@pvd.gov.lv

LIECHTENSTEIN

Member: Dr Vlasta Zavadova

Liechtensteinische Landesverwaltung
Amt für Gesundheit - Office of Health
Äulestrasse 51 - 9490 Vaduz - Liechtenstein
e-mail: vlasta.zavadova@llv.li

LITHUANIA

Member: Ms Rasa Judickienė

State Food and Veterinary Service (SFVC)
Animal Health and Welfare Department
Valstybinė maisto ir veterinarijos tarnyba - J. Naujalio g. 21b - 48332 Kaunas - Lithuania
e-mail: rasa.judickiene@vmvt.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Contact point (not a member): Mr Marc Schmit

Ministry for Health
Regulatory Affairs
Villa Louvigny - 1er étage - Allée Marconi - 2120 Luxembourg - Luxembourg
e-mail: marc.schmit@ms.etat.lu

MALTA

Member: Mr Stephen Spiteri

Ministry for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights
Veterinary medicines and animal nutrition - Animal Health and Welfare Department
Abattoir Square - Albert Town - MRS 1123 Marsa - Malta
e-mail: stephen.spiteri@gov.mt

THE NETHERLANDS

Member: Mr José Jonis

College Ter Beoordeling van geneesmiddelen
Medicines Evaluation Board
Veterinary Medicinal Products Unit - P.O. Box 8275 NL - 3503 RG Utrecht -
The Netherlands
e-mail: ja.jonis@cbg-meb.nl

NORWAY

Member: Ms Tora Gauslaa

Norwegian Medicines Agency
Postboks 240 - Skøyen - 0213 Oslo - Norway
e-mail: tora.gauslaa@noma.no

POLAND

Member: Ms Marlena Sychowicz

The Office for Registration of Medicinal Products, Medical Devices and Biocides
Al. Jerozolimskie 181C - 02-222 Warszawa - Poland
e-mail: marlena.sychowicz@urpl.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Member: Mr João Pedro Duarte da Silva

Direcção Geral de Alimentação e Veterinária (DGAV)
Campo Grande 50 - 1700-093 Lisboa - Portugal
e-mail: jpsilva@dgav.pt

Alternate: Ms Inês Flor Dias

Direcção Geral de Alimentação e Veterinária (DGAV)
Campo Grande 50 - 1700-093 Lisboa - Portugal
e-mail: idias@dgav.pt

ROMANIA

Member: Dr Lollita Taban

Institutul pentru Controlul Produselor Biologice si Medicamentelor de uz Veterinar
39 Dudului Street - Sector 6 - 060603 Bucharest - Romania
e-mail: lollita.taban@icbmv.ro

Alternate: Ms Diana Laura Bassula

Institutul pentru Controlul Produselor Biologice si Medicamentelor de uz Veterinar
39 Dudului Street - Sector 6 - 060603 Bucharest - Romania
e-mail: diana.stan@icbmv.ro

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Member: Dr Judita Hederová

Institute for State Control of Veterinary Biologicals and Medicaments
Biovetská 34 - 949 01 Nitra - Slovak Republic
e-mail: hederova@uskvbl.sk

Alternate: Ms Eva Chobotová

Institute for State Control of Veterinary Biologicals and Medicaments
Biovetská 34 - 949 01 Nitra - Slovak Republic
e-mail: chobotova@uskvbl.sk

SLOVENIA

Member: Mrs Laura Maček

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices of the Republic of Slovenia
Sector for Medicinal Products for Veterinary Use
Slovenčeva ulica 22 - 1000 Ljubljana - Slovenia
e-mail: laura.macek@jazmp.si

SPAIN

Member: Ms Elena Sanchez Pallares

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Subdirección General de Medicamentos de Uso Veterinario
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes - Edificio 8  - C/ Campezo 1 - 28022 Madrid - Spain
e-mail: esanchezpa@aemps.es

Alternate: Ms Loreto Fernández Rodríguez

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Subdirección General de Medicamentos de Uso Veterinario
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes - Edificio 8  - C/ Campezo 1 - 28022 Madrid - Spain
e-mail: lfernandezr@aemps.es

SWEDEN

Member: Ms Alenoosh Abedi

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskölds Väg 42 - 751 03 UPPSALA - Sweden
e-mail: alenoosh.abedi@lakemedelsverket.se

Alternate: Mr Niclas Falk

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskölds Väg 42 - 751 03 UPPSALA - Sweden
e-mail: niclas.falk@lakemedelsverket.se