CMDv composition

This page lists the current members and alternates of the Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised procedures - Veterinary (CMDv)

CHAIRPERSON

Mrs Laetitia Le Letty

Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire (Anses – ANMV)
8 rue Claude Bourgelat - Parc d’Activités de la Grande Marche - Javené – CS 70611 - 35306 Fougères - France
e-mail: laetitia.leletty@anses.fr

VICE-CHAIR

Mrs Paula Kajaste

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b
00280 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: paula.kajaste@fimea.fi

AUSTRIA
Member: Ms Beate Gasser

BASG - Federal Office for Safety in Health Care / AGES - Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Traisengasse 5
1200 Wien, Austria
e-mail: beate.gasser@ages.at

Alternate: Ms Ines Lindner

BASG - Federal Office for Safety in Health Care /AGES - Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Traisengasse 5
1200 Wien, Austria
e-mail: ines.lindner@ages.at

BELGIUM

Member: Mr Dries Minne

Federal Agency of Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP)
Eurostation II, Place Victor Horta 40 box 40
1060 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: dries.minne@fagg-afmps.be

Alternate: Mr Enzo Baraldi

Federal Agency of Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP)
Eurostation II, Place Victor Horta 40 box 40
1060 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: enzo.baraldi@fagg-afmps.be

BULGARIA

Member: Dr Albena Hristova

"Control of Veterinary Medicinal Products" Directorate Bulgarian Food Safety Agency 7, Shose Bankya str.
1331 Sofia, Bulgaria
e-mail: a_kolova@itp.bg

Alternate: Dr Dimitrina Novakova

"Control of Veterinary Medicinal Products" Directorate Bulgarian Food Safety Agency 7, Shose Bankya str.
1331 Sofia, Bulgaria
e-mail: d_novakova@itp.bg

REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

Member: Dr Miroslav Andrišić

Croatian Veterinary Institute
Savska cesta 143
10000 Zagreb, Republic of Croatia
e-mail: andrisic@veinst.hr

Alternate: Dr Svjetlana Terzić

Croatian Veterinary Institute
Savska cesta 143
10000 Zagreb, Republic of Croatia
e-mail: terzic@veinst.hr

CYPRUS

Member: Mrs Maria Papaprodromou

Ministry of Agriculture
Natural Resources and Environment
Veterinary Services
1417 Nicosia, Cyprus
e-mail: mapapaprodromou@vs.moa.gov.cy

CZECH REPUBLIC

Member: Dr Iveta Obrovská

Institute for State Control of Veterinary Biologicals and Medicines
Hudcova Str. 56a
621 00 Brno–Medlánky, Czech Republic
e-mail: obrovska@uskvbl.cz

DENMARK

Member: Dr Asbjørn Brandt

Danish Medicines Agency
Axel Heides Gade 1
2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
e-mail: asb@dkma.dk

Alternate: Mr Martin Piffet

Danish Medicines Agency
Axel Heides Gade 1
2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
e-mail: mapi@dkma.dk

ESTONIA

Member : Mrs Hedi Hellenurm-Sepp

State Agency of Medicines
1 Nooruse Street
50411 Tartu , Estonia
e-mail: hedi.hellenurm-sepp@ravimiamet.ee

Alternate: Ms Triinu Tereping

State Agency of Medicines
1 Nooruse Street
50411 Tartu, Estonia
e-mail: triinu.tereping@ravimiamet.ee

FINLAND

Member: Mrs Paula Kajaste

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b
00280 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: paula.kajaste@fimea.fi

Alternate: Dr Kristina Lehmann

Finnish Medicines Agency FIMEA
Mannerheimintie 103 b
00280 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: kristina.lehmann@fimea.fi

FRANCE

Member: Dr Mariette Salery

ANMV – Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire
ANSES
14 Rue Claude Bourgelat
Parc d’Activité de la Grande Marche
CS 70611
35302 FOUGERES, France
e-mail: mariette.salery@anses.fr

Alternate: Marie-Hélène Sabinotto

ANMV – Agence Nationale du Médicament Vétérinaire
ANSES 14 Rue Claude Bourgelat
Parc d’Activité de la Grande Marche
CS 70611
35302 FOUGERES, France
e-mail: marie-helene.sabinotto@anses.fr

GERMANY

Member: Ms Juliane Schäfer

Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit
Abteilung Tierarzneimittel
Mauerstraße 39-42
D-10117 Berlin, Germany
e-mail: juliane.schaefer@bvl.bund.de

Expert: Dr Dagmar Sommer

Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Bundesinstitut für Impfstoffe und biomedizinische Arzneimittel
Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines
Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51-59
D-63225 Langen, Germany
e-mail: dagmar.sommer@pei.de

Expert: Dr Heike Gyra

Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Bundesinstitut für Impfstoffe und biomedizinische Arzneimittel
Federal Institute for Vaccines and Biomedicines
Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51-59
D-63225 Langen, Germany
e-mail: heike.gyra@pei.de

GREECE

Member: Dr Spyridon Farlopoulos

EOF-National Organization for Medicines
284 Mesogion Avenue
GR-15562 Cholargos, Athens, Greece
e-mail: sfarlopoulos@eof.gr

HUNGARY

Member: Dr Dóra Földesi

National Food Chain Safety Office
Directorate of Veterinary Medicinal Products
Szállás u. 8.
H-1107 Budapest, Hungary
e-mail: foldesid@nebih.gov.hu

ICELAND

Member: Mr Jóhann M. Lenharðsson

Icelandic Medicines Agency
Vínlandsleið 14
IS-113 Reykjavík, Iceland
e-mail: jml@ima.is

IRELAND

Member: Dr Rhona McHugh

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O’Malley House
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
D02 XP77, Ireland
e-mail: rhona.mchugh@hpra.ie

Alternate: Dr Penelope Huggard

Health Products Regulatory Authority
Kevin O’Malley House
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
D02 XP77, Ireland
e-mail: penelope.huggard@hpra.ie

ITALY

Member: Dr Stefania Dalfrà

Ministry of Health
Directorate General for Animal Health and Veterinary Medicinal Products
Via Giorgio Ribotta 5
I– 00144 Roma, Italy
e-mail: s.dalfra@sanita.it

Alternate: Dr Gaetano Miele

Ministry of Health
Directorate General for Animal Health and Veterinary Medicinal Products
Via Giorgio Ribotta 5
I– 00144 Roma, Italy
e-mail: g.miele@sanita.it

LATVIA

Member: Mrs Renāte Makovska

Food and Veterinary Service
Peldu iela 30
Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
e-mail: renate.makovska@pvd.gov.lv

LIECHTENSTEIN

Member: Mrs Brigitte Batliner

Liechtensteinische Landesverwaltung
Amt für Gesundheit
Äulestrasse 51
9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
e-mail: pharminfo@llv.li

LITHUANIA

Member: Mrs Deimantė Kemeklienė

Acting Senior Veterinarian
State Food and Veterinary Service (SFVC)
Siesikų str.19, Vilnius, Lithuania (Lietuva)
e-mail: deimante.kemekliene@vmvt.lt

LUXEMBOURG

Contact point (not a member): Mr Marc Schmit

Direction de la Santé
Division de la Pharmacie et des Médicaments
Villa Louvigny
Allée Marconi
L-2120 Luxembourg
e-mail: marc.schmit@ms.etat.lu

MALTA

-

THE NETHERLANDS

Member: Mr José Jonis

College Ter Beoordeling van geneesmiddelen
Medicines Evaluation Board
Veterinary Medicinal Products Unit
P.O. Box 8275 NL - 3503 RG Utrecht, The Netherlands
e-mail: ja.jonis@cbg-meb.nl

NORWAY

Member: Ms Tora Gauslaa

Senior Adviser - Department for Medicinal Product Assessment
The Norwegian Medicines Agency
Sven Oftedals vei 8
N- 0950 Oslo, Norway
e-mail: tora.gauslaa@noma.no

POLAND

Member: Mrs Katarzyna Germel

Office for Registration of Medicinal Products
Medical Devices and Biocidal Products
Al. Jerozolimskie 181C
02-222 Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: katarzyna.germel@urpl.gov.pl

PORTUGAL

Member: Mr João Pedro Duarte da Silva

Direcção Geral de Alimentação e Veterinária (DGAV)
Campo Grande , 50
1700-093 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: jpsilva@dgav.pt

Alternate: Ms Inês Flor Dias

Direcção Geral de Alimentação e Veterinária (DGAV)
Campo Grande , 50
1700-093 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: idias@dgav.pt

ROMANIA

Member: Dr Lollita Taban

Institutul pentru Controlul Produselor Biologice
si Medicamentelor de uz Veterinar
Str. Dudului, nr. 37, sector 6
Bucharest, cod 060603, Romania
e-mail: lollita.taban@icbmv.ro

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Member: Dr Judita Hederová

Institute for State Control of Veterinary Biologicals and Medicaments Nitra
Biovetská 34
P.O. Box 52/c
SK-949 01 Nitra, Slovak Republic
e-mail: hederova@uskvbl.sk

SLOVENIA

Member: Mrs Laura Maček

Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices of RS
Sector for Medicinal Products for Veterinary Use
Slovenčeva ulica 22
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
e-mail: laura.macek@jazmp.si

SPAIN

Member: Ms María del Carmen Sanchez Martinez

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Subdirección General de Medicamentos de Uso Veterinario
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes
C/ Campezo 1
E-28022 Madrid, Spain
e-mail: msanchezma@aemps.es

Alternate: Ms Loreto Fernández Rodríguez

Agencia Española del Medicamento y Productos Sanitarios
Subdirección General de Medicamentos de Uso Veterinario
Parque Empresarial Las Mercedes
C/ Campezo 1
E-28022 Madrid, Spain
e-mail: lfernandezr@aemps.es

SWEDEN

Member: Mrs Alenoosh Abedi

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskölds Väg 42
SE - 751 03 UPPSALA, Sweden
e-mail: se-h.mrve@se-h.eudra.org

Alternate: Mr Niclas Falk

Medical Products Agency
Dag Hammarskölds Väg 42
SE - 751 03 UPPSALA, Sweden
e-mail: niclas.falk@mpa.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Member: Mr Gavin Hall

VMD – Veterinary Medicines Directorate
Woodham Lane
New Haw, Addlestone
Surrey, KT15 3LS, United Kingdom
e-mail: g.hall@vmd.gov.uk

Alternate: Mr Andy Parker

VMD – Veterinary Medicines Directorate
Woodham Lane
New Haw, Addlestone
Surrey, KT15 3LS, United Kingdom
e-mail: a.parker@vmd.gov.uk